One Event That Changed My Life

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

When I was a teenager at Youth camp I felt so close to God. Every night after the evening service I joined other young people around the altar spending time in the presence of the Lord. One night, in particular I felt that I was in the presence of Jesus, like He was so close I could reach out and touch Him. All I could say was “Jesus” over & over again.

It changed my life because years later when I went through a time of doubt & confusion, I was reminded of that time at Youth camp & how real Jesus was as I worshipped Him. 

One thought on “One Event That Changed My Life

Leave a Reply

